Kontakt

Helle Metslang

eesti ja üldkeeleteaduse instituut
Tartu Ülikool
Jakobi 2 – 424
51014 Tartu
737 5213
helle.metslang@ut.ee

Tiit Hennoste

eesti ja üldkeeleteaduse instituut
Tartu Ülikool
Jakobi 2 – 407
51014 Tartu
737 6163
tiit.hennoste@ut.ee

Külli Habicht

eesti ja üldkeeleteaduse instituut
Tartu Ülikool
Jakobi 2 – 444
51014 Tartu
737 6542
kylli.habicht@ut.ee

Kirsi Laanesoo

eesti ja üldkeeleteaduse instituut
Tartu Ülikool
Jakobi 2
51014 Tartu
kirsi.laanesoo@ut.ee

David Ogren

eesti ja üldkeeleteaduse instituut
Tartu Ülikool
Jakobi 2
51014 Tartu
david.ogren@ut.ee

Külli Prillop

eesti ja üldkeeleteaduse instituut
Tartu Ülikool
Jakobi 2
51014 Tartu
kulli.prillop@ut.ee

Liina Pärismaa

eesti ja üldkeeleteaduse instituut
Tartu Ülikool
Jakobi 2
51014 Tartu
liina.parismaa@ut.ee

Elen Pärt

eesti ja üldkeeleteaduse instituut
Tartu Ülikool
Jakobi 2
51014 Tartu

Andra Rumm

eesti ja üldkeeleteaduse instituut
Tartu Ülikool
Jakobi 2
51014 Tartu
andra.rumm@ut.ee

Andriela Rääbis

eesti ja üldkeeleteaduse instituut
Tartu Ülikool
Jakobi 2
51014 Tartu
andriela.raabis@ut.ee

Carl Eric Simmul

eesti ja üldkeeleteaduse instituut
Tartu Ülikool
Jakobi 2
51014 Tartu

Olle Sokk

eesti ja üldkeeleteaduse instituut
Tartu Ülikool
Jakobi 2
51014 Tartu
olles@ut.ee